Grace Coddington’s Memoir..

My project for this holiday season is to snuggle up in wool blankets with my sweet dog while reading Grace Coddington’s book, Grace: A MemoirDressed in a bright orange book jacket and embellished with The Cod’s illustrations throughout the book, it is sure to be a delectable read. Although I didn’t watch The September Issue (gasp), I’m excited to learn about her before I watch the documentary, just so I can make my own opinion of her. I’m positive I’m going to adore her, after all, she has once been described as “Cold as a codfish but hot as a four-bar fire.” Ow-ow.

Screen Shot 2013-01-28 at 11.45.53 PM

-jo

Leave a Reply

