Warby Parker Frames, Annie Hall Style..

For those of you who wear glasses, you know how exciting it is to pick new frames. It’s a chance to change your appearance and reinvent yourself in the way people literally see you. With my eye exam coming up in a few weeks, I’ve taken to Warby Parker (WP) in search for new optical frames. A perk about WP is their ‘Buy a pair, give a pair‘ policy, meaning for every pair of glasses they sell, they give someone in need a pair. Sweet deal, no? I currently wear square Ray-Bans, but as of late I’m craving a circle frame, specifically the Percey Striped Sassafras [pictured below].

According to WP, these frames look best on a square or oval face. I’ve never been 100% sure what shape my face really is (toss up between heart and square, but honestly, how can you tell?)- so I’m going to say square and hope they sit well on me. I also have to add that I finally watched Annie Hall the other night and it further solidified my need for circle frames. La-di-da, la-di-da.

-jo

Leave a Reply

