Will & Kate’s Wedding

Since Friday (I woke up at 5AM to watch the Royal Wedding), I have seen every photo taken from Prince William and Kate Middleton’s big day. The New York Post and New York Daily News weekend papers, as well as People’s special Royal Wedding issue are in my possession. Now topping off with the following picture, I think I can finally say, I’ve gotten the Royal Wedding out of my system. Or have I?

[image via People - Credit: Toby Melville/Reuters/Landov]

Don’t they just look absolutely perfect? Congratulations to the new couple, or rather HRH The Duke and Duchess of Cambridge!

jo

Leave a Reply

