Jo Malone Cologne.

The other day, as I indulged in Black Friday sales, I ventured to my favorite department store, Nordstrom and wondered over to the Jo Malone counter. I have been wanting to try the fragrances but where does one start? Personally, I don’t like citrus – heavy floral – or vanilla notes – and with the help of the ‘Jo Malone Expert’ and smell-testing what felt like all of the fragrances, I fell upon ‘Sweet Lime & Cedar.’ It’s the perfect blend of delicate flower, spices and wood and I’m completely obsessed with it.

What else is great about the Jo Malone brand  is that you can blend two different fragrances to create your own signature scent. For the ‘Sweet Lime & Cedar’ cologne – the combining menu suggests Grapefruit, Pomegranate Noir, Nectarine Blossom & Honey, Orange Blossom or Nutmeg & Ginger. Wow – now I’m really obsessed.

jo

Leave a Reply

