Pride & Prejudice: Home Decor.

In my new apartment – I’ve turned to Pride & Prejudice for home decor inspirations. With my walls painted a silvery blue color – my furniture ranges from an wrought-iron bed frame, a vintage wood desk and an off-white dresser. All that is missing are home decor pieces that will ultimately make it complete.

You can always find vintage/country inspired pieces at one of my favorite stores – Anthropologie. The following inspiration board is what I’m looking for to complete my humble abode:

1. Anemone Mezzo Vase

2. Doily Rug

3. Capri Blue Candle-In-A-Jar

4. Well-Thumbed Book Box, Assorted

5. Monogrammed Mugs, Missus

6. Organic Rococo Mirror

Lovely, no?

-jo

[images via anthropologie.com]

Leave a Reply

