What Up 2-1-1.

Dear Readers –

As you might have noticed, jonotjoe has been bleak with dated posts, no updates on weekly favorites and even a stoppage in tweets.  Well during my absence, I’ve played the role of painter, mover and interior decorator as I moved into my new apartment (details to come). Saying those words just sound so weird because I can’t believe that I actually have my very own apartment in the City.

The only way I can capture my move is by showing the following clip from The Office – because every moment in life can be related to The Office..

Here’s to the bright lights – and big city,

jo


Leave a Reply

