The Nanny: Why its Worth Watching.

I should be ‘The Nanny” spokesperson. I’m a devoted Nick@Nite viewer – waiting for The Nanny to take hold of my television, sing the theme song and learn a valuable lesson or two. Whether it be about fashion, life or love – the Nanny always voices a lesson in each show. Like, ‘Never trust a woman who can’t wear flats.’

If you don’t believe that its a show worth watching or re-visiting – watch this promo and you’ll be tuning into Nick@Nite every night.

Trust me. Have I ever steered you wrong?

jo

Leave a Reply

