Vanessa Hudgens is a Glamour Girl.

August 2010 Glamour cover girl is Vanessa Hudgens. I’ve never been so excited for a Glamour issue. It’s about time she made it onto a big name magazine. Next cover? Elle, Marie Claie or Vogue. Ready, go.

GLAMOUR: Do you feel like you grew up too fast?

VANESSA HUDGENS: Maybe. And maybe that’s the reason why I am silly at 21. But I don’t regret it. And if I wasn’t how I was when I was younger, I wouldn’t be how I am today. You know? And I love the way I am today.

I heart her. So much.

jo

[image/quote via glamour.com]

One thought on “Vanessa Hudgens is a Glamour Girl.

Leave a Reply

