Miley Cyrus Can’t Be Tamed.

As much as I hate to admit this – I kind of, sort of – okay love Miley Cyrus’ new song “Can’t Be Tamed.”

As for the music video, I won’t even comment on it because at this point – who cares. To be honest –  its getting old and tiring. The girl is going to do whatever she wants – no matter how many times we criticize her.

I mean – after those 7-year old girls grinded their way through Beyonce’s “Single Ladies” at their recital – I’m afraid to ask – what else is next.

jo

Leave a Reply

