WWD: Emma Roberts is Relatable.

Emma Roberts was recently featured in Women ‘s Wear Daily (WWD), where she discussed her fashion sense and love for clothes, her work as an actress and being the face of Neutrogena.

Her love for fashion is growing, in which she would love to follow the steps of Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen’s venture into design. Emma states, “I’d want do to something more like the Olsen twins did, Elizabeth and James and The Row, something that is really cool, wearable and still unique.”

I’m sure we can expect great new fashions from Emma – seeing as how she carries a most sophisticated and charming style. It’s no surprise that Emma’s style icons are Audrey Hepburn and Sienna Miller. She describes Hepburn to be “amazing because she was so beautiful, but at the same time, she wasn’t a big-boobed bombshell.” Emma does seem to carry their style along with hers – however Emma is something else: relatable.

[image from WWD.com]

“I think I’m relatable, I am really normal for someone who is in the business. I am definitely not like the hottest young actress, the most beautiful or whatever. I have my own thing going.”

I’m looking forward to see what she brings to the fashion world. Read up on the rest of Emma Roberts: Age of Enlightenment here.

-jo

Leave a Reply

