Curly Hair-Updos.

I have a wedding to attend in a couple of days – and I’ve been brainstorming of updos for my hair. I use to have my hair blown out in the past for such events, but I’m over that phase.

Instead, I want my curls to stay curly, and my hair to be pinned up – in some form of a bun. I decided to google some images of curly updos and surprise nothing shows up save for straight/wavy hair updos.

I picked out some images that captures the idea of what I want, but I want the hairstylist to keep my curls in. Naturally the images that I picked out are of Vanessa Hudgens and Ms. Fran Fine.

The key things I’m looking for in my up-do are: curls (obviously), a bit messy and big. Hopefully, the hairstylist will get it right!

jo

Leave a Reply

