Sweet Disposition.

I’m not a big drinker of soda. Just give me water or coffee and I’m good.

But the latest commercial for Diet Coke – featuring my favorite song “Sweet Disposition” by the Temper Trap – makes me want to buy an ice-cold bottle of Diet Coke and start my day.

According to their youtube page, this commercial symbolizes more than the diet coke drink:

“A large-scale exploration of extraordinary people preparing to go off and do extraordinary things, large and small. These are the kinds of moments that are fueled by Diet Coke.”

Well if these extraordinary moments are fueled by Diet Coke, then hand me a glass.

jo

Leave a Reply

