Lady Gaga Tweets to her Little Monsters.

I was disappointed that Lady Gaga did not win Album of the Year at the 2010 Grammy Awards.  Taylor Swift took home the award for her album Fearless, sweeping the award show clean with her wins – as per usual.

Lady Gaga didn’t leave empty-handed though, she  won two awards: Best Electronic/Dance Album for The Fame and Best Dance Recording for Poker Face. I just wish she was able to publicly accept her award.

However, Gaga recently tweeted these pictures  – and they were the next best thing to seeing her on stage.  She tweeted to her fans AKA her little monsters:

Beautiful photo taken of me the moment I found out i won my grammys. All the hundreds of songs I wrote, the thousands of shows, the fans, all the blood and tears flashing instantly. photo by haus member the famous “Dada.”
-Lady Gaga
woooh little monsters! im going to put these right next to all your beautiful fan art. i love you. xx

look what i did last night. little monsters forever, on the arm that holds my mic. xx

piano designed my the famous and dear friend TERENCE KOH, inspired by and in honor of my little monsters, and their sweet little hands

Proud to be a little monster,

jo

Leave a Reply

