Vanessa Hudgen’s Jumpsuit . . .

The jumpsuit that shook the blog world.

Vanessa Hudgens – whose fashion choices I adore, yet some  bloggers claim that she dresses in plain fashion. . . how dare they!  However, VHUDG proved them all wrong with her latest ensemble – during a simple day out in Studio City – she wore a black jumpsuit complete with a brown suede Madewell biker jacket. Now who said jumpsuits were a no-no?

[image from celebrity-gossip.net]

Inspired by VHUDG, I have done some jumpsuit searching of my own and look what I found HERE. I may have to splurge on this one HERE too. Can we also discuss her sunglasses? Classic.

I am counting down the days till summer when I can romp about in my romper..

jo

Leave a Reply

