Lea Michele. . . New Fashionista.

I’ve added another fashionista to my ever-growing list of “Favorite Fashionistas:” Glee’s Lea Michele.

After first posting about her in a Theory strapless leather dress – I’ve kept my eye out for any new updates on Lea. Sure enough (thanks to justjared) – here she is at the InStyle and 20th Century Fox Golden Globe Celebration at West Hollywood’s Sunset Tower on Saturday (January 9th) looking gorgeous in black – Lea even made InStyle’sLook of the Day.”

SIDE NOTE: For all you Gleeks out there – Glee just got renewed for second season – win.

[images from justjared.com]

She is donning a David Lerner black bandage dress – with a sheer bodice, complete with Jen Cohen jewelry. Her ring is – amazing – I’ve never seen one like it before!  Her shoes are Alexander Wang “Natasha” pumps with a leather pointed toe and sole – and a glossy heel. They look out. of. this. world (literally).

[image from coolspotters]

In the words of Rachel Zoe – I die. I loved Lea’s look – especially her color choice: black. Recently – I’ve become OBSESSED with a black wardrobe – collecting as much black as I can afford. Because really – you can never go wrong with black – and Lea does well by that.

jo

Leave a Reply

