GLEE: Don’t Rain on my Parade . . .

I’ve been sick all weekend – leaving me stuck inside while it snowed about 2 feet.  During that time, I found myself watching movies- some holiday ones and some oldies.  I also watched some old episodes of GLEE – one  in particular: Sectionals.

During the sectionals, Rachel Berry aka Lea Michele sang “Don’t Rain on my Parade” and no matter how many times I watch it – it still gives me chills.

SIDE NOTE: Glee: Road to Sectionals (Vol. 1) will be available on DVD on December 29th.

CAN’T WAIT!

jo

2 thoughts on “GLEE: Don’t Rain on my Parade . . .

  1. Pingback: GLEE on Rolling Stone! « Jonotjoe's Weblog

Leave a Reply

