The Golden Globes Nominations 2010 . . .

As you are well aware, the Golden Globes nominations were announced today – by none other than Justin Timberlake accompanied by John Krasinski and Diane Kruger.

The most exciting news other than George Clooney’s movie Up in the Air taking in 6 nominations and the Queen of Acting: Meryl Streep taking 2 nominations for Best Actress – were the 4 nominations for GLEE! – Especially for Lea Michele, as she received a nomination for Best Actress in a Television Series – Comedy or Musical. I hope she wins – the girl has an amazing voice.

Glee: Nominated for Best Television Series - Comedy or Musical

GO GLEE! I have to admit – if it hadn’t been for my friends urging me to tune in on Wednesday nights, I would have missed out on so much. Thanks girls!

I can’t wait for January 17th – to see who wins and who wears what…

For the rest of the nominations go HERE.

Till then,

jo

One thought on “The Golden Globes Nominations 2010 . . .

  1. yessss. i was so excited about this too! lea michele is AMAZING. seriously, don’t rain on my parade blew me away especially.

Leave a Reply

