Happy 21st VHUDG! . . .

Yesterday was Vanessa Hudgens’ 21st Birthday, and I of course – being a fan of hers – am blogging about it.

So here is an ADORABLE picture of her and boyfriend Zac Efron at her surprise birthday party. [People]

What did she wear? A black mini dress with lace cutouts along the arms – with a black leather bomber jacket. Sassy.

She also donned red lips – a great accent to a black attire.

…I may have to try out the red lips look-  seeing as how my wardrobe has officially turned over to the dark side – AKA I wear black 24/7.  I usually stick with my Carmex lip balmguess I should switch it up…

Happy (belated) Birthday VHUDG!

jo

Leave a Reply

