A Thankful Thanksgiving . . .

Hello dear readers,

I hope you all had a stuffing Thanksgiving – full of family, friends and of course, turkey.  My Thanksgiving was all about food and spending time with family and playing the game of LIFE (Spongebob-Squarepants Edition), foosball and of course dodgeball with my little cousins.   In case you were wondering, I won at LIFE, but lost in foosball…and dodgeball.

I also ate too much pie – cherry, coconut, pumpkin, banana-cream and apple pie.  All with a side of vanilla ice cream.

The question of what am I thankful for –  is simple:  Family – my amazing friends – and the endless opportunities that are open to me.

So, what are you thankful for?

jo

Leave a Reply

