Rebecca Minkoff Spring 2010 Fashion Show

Today, I went to my very first Fashion Show (Rebecca Minkoff thanks to my girl K) during Fashion Week, in which my name was on the list, I ran into celebs, well Lauren Conrad and one of the housewives from Real Housewives NJ, I received a gift bag, and I had the chance to watch a runway show in its entirety!!

jonotjoe at Fashion Week

jonotjoe at Fashion Week

Thanks to my heels, I was able to see the runway perfectly and lucky for me, I had my camera!

Here are my favorite pictures and looks from the show.  Leather, structured shoulders, florals, cutouts, PURPLE and whites are making waves this upcoming Spring season, especially with RM:

IMG_0882

Leather Jacket

Love the jacket and shoes

Love the jacket and shoes!

  • Make sure to keep this season’s leather jacket well into Spring! RM matches up the edgy jacket with a classic all white skirt, and black, open toe shoes.
Over-the-knee boots and awesome shoulders

Over-the-knee boots and structured shoulders

Leather Pleaded Skirt. Enough said.

Leather Pleaded Skirt. Enough said.

White dress with nude heels.

White dress with nude heels.

All the Models

All the Models

All the Models again

All the Models again

Leather Pleaded Skirt. Enough said.

My favorite look of the show

It was a great show!! The looks were seamless, all down to the shoes…some of which were purple!

Cheetah Print and Purple. How fitting!

Cheetah Print and Purple. How fitting!

I feel in love with RM today. Honestly. I wear my leather, studded RM bracelet proud 🙂

-loves jo

Leave a Reply

