1940’s Girl . . .

Taylor Swift captures her inner 1940’s girl and brings out a new look for Coca Cola.

During a photo shoot in the Notting Hill District in London, Taylor Swift donned flirty dresses, sassy tights and high shoes for Coca Cola’s vintage, retro style.

I loved her outfits, which can be found HERE at JustJared.com. This one is my favorite:

33516PCN_PinkSwift

I love everything about this outfit, especially the lace tights.

Lace tights.  Many would say, “stick to solid tights.” But I think the lace brings a whole different look to your outfit.  So I say its a DO.

Now if I could only find me a pair of lace tights . . .

One thought on “1940’s Girl . . .

  1. Hello! I also loved all of taylor’s outfits she wore for the coca cola shoot.
    i was wondering if you knew where the black pumps she wears with the red dress are from?
    thanks!

Leave a Reply

