Doll Shoes . . .

Nina Doll Shoes

Nina Doll Shoes

(photo by me, I tried!)

I was on the hunt today for a new pair of shoes.  After I tried on countless shoes at DSW, I tried my luck at TJ MAX. Seeing as how I’m a size 9 1/2 or 10, my chances of finding a legit pair of shoes were slim. That is until I came across these Nina Doll shoes for $10!!

Sure they’re gold and different, but for some reason I love them – the price wasn’t bad either!!

They look vintage-y and I’m already matching them with the perfect outfit!!

What do you think of my “recession-friendly” shoes?

Leave a Reply

