Grimes in Polka Dots . . .

In support of Vogue’s celebration of Phillip Lim’s one year anniversary of his store 3.1. Phillip Lim in L.A, celebrities showed up at Phillips’ West Hollywood store in style.

Thanks to justjared, I got a look at what the stars were wearing, and I have to say that my favorite Phillip Lim outfit had to be worn by Shenae Grimes from the show 90210.

shenae-grimes-phillip-lim-04

I’m normally not a fan of her show, but I have to say that I love some of the outfits she puts together off the set. Could she be on her way to being the next fashionista?

Hmm  . . . not so sure, but with this Phillip Lim get-up, it sure gives her a good chance! I love the color and … the top! It is so different and sassy with its airy look and polka dots. Sure the “bra” is showing, but that adds to the outfit, bringing out its seductive side.

Phillip Lim, I am officially a new fan.

. . . Oh and I lourve her bag 🙂

jo.

**OH and INSTYLE picked Grimes as the Look of the Day! (July 18)

Leave a Reply

