GO GREEN . . .

For the past weeks, I’ve had my nails painted with OPI’s Who are you wearing? from their Hollywood Collection. Sad story though, its discontinued.

Who Are You Wearing - Google Images

Who Are You Wearing? - Google Images

It’s a dark violet color, and we all know how much I love the color purple. It’s not too dark, but it has the right hint of a deep purple. My FAVORITE COLOR!

Well I’m deciding to change it up a bit, and call me crazy, but for some reason I’ve been debating on whether to GO GREEN…on my nails.

go green polish

Go On Green!

I know, crazy right? But the polish GO ON GREEN! is part of OPI’s Brights collection, and it looks so cute in the bottle, but I’m not sure if I’ll look like the witch from Wizard of OZ…

But who knows what happens the next time I splurge on a mani, I might go green….would you?

Leave a Reply

