Emma and ELLE take cover . . .

August is the best month. For magazine covers that is.  So far, every one of my favorite magazines have chosen the best cover girls, save for the ELLE (US) issue, which I won’t even discuss. WOOF!!

BUT, as for the ELLE UK, my other favorite fashionista Emma Watson sat pretty for the cover, in Chanel no less.

Thanks to justjared.com, I got a sneak peek of the article and photos …

emma-watson-elle-uk-2009-august-02 1

“I want to decide that for myself. I want to avoid becoming too styled and too ‘done’ and too generic.”

emma-watson-elle-uk-2009-august-04

Go HERE for a bit more of the article.

Can’t wait till this issue hits the magazine stands. You know I’ll be checking it periodically . . .

PS. The new Harry Potter movie, Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince comes out in theaters on July 15th!!

One thought on “Emma and ELLE take cover . . .

  1. Pingback: Emma Watson graces Vogue Russia . . . « Jonotjoe’s Weblog

Leave a Reply

