Thrilling . . .

In honor of MJ, I’ve decided to post my favorite music video from Michael Jackson and I’m sure its the same for most of you.

Thriller

My brother and I would watch it all the time, trying to imitate the dances.  No matter how manner times I watched the video, I could never get the steps.  I guess I should keep on trying . . .

NOT to mention the fact that this video always scared me, but my brother would  make me watch it anyway

…..

The video still creeps me out. BUT I love the dance! haha

RIP MJ.

One thought on “Thrilling . . .

Leave a Reply

