InStyle with VHUDG…

VHUDG recently did a fashion shoot for her cover of InStyle UK magazine.  The shoot was glamorous and she looked great… as always.vanessa-hudgens-instyle-uk-07

I, of course, am here to share with you dear readers the photos featured in the magazine. I NEED to get my hands on this mag…any suggests how to come across this issue of InStyle UK ??

As always, I love the outfits she is donning, very glam and fashion-forward!

Thanks to justjared….

vanessa-hudgens-instyle-uk-02

vanessa-hudgens-instyle-uk-03

vanessa-hudgens-instyle-uk-04

vanessa-hudgens-instyle-uk-06

LOVE her photos and I love her for the fact that she plays with fashion 🙂 and keeps mixing it up.
BUT I have to say, I was not a fan of her orange sheet of a dress for the MTV Movie Awards.  BAAD fashion choice…but hey we all make mistakes right??

One thought on “InStyle with VHUDG…

  1. Pingback: Vanessa’s INSTYLE Favorite Looks . . . « Jonotjoe’s Weblog

Leave a Reply

