Flirty and Floral…

Thought I should keep you updated on the latest fashion sightings of my favorite fashonista, Vhudg.

Here’s VHUDG at the LG Rumorous Night, donned a light blue, flirty Gold Hawk dress.  It’s not on of my favorite dresses, but I love how unafraid she is with her choice of accessories.  She never plays it safe, but it always works out perfectly.

thanks to JUSTJARED:

Image from JUSTJARED

Image from JUSTJARED

And here’s one last update on VHUDG, as she is wearing a high-waisted floral skirt.  I love it! It reminds me of a Necessary Objects skirt I saw once…I wonder where she got her skirt at….

Image from JUSTJARED

Image from JUSTJARED

That’s it for my VHUDG Fashion Updates. I’m sure Jared will add some new ones soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

