Camilla and Chloe …

My other favorite fashionista takes a stand with Chloe.

She looks amazing, as always, donning an epic LBD (little black dress) at the“Chloe LA Boutique Opening Party.”

camilla-belle-chloe-05

Thanks to JUSTJARED once again…

This isn’t your everyday LBD, but she pulls it off effortlessly.  Love the dress, especially the shoes 🙂

Camilla was on the cover May 2009 issue of  ELLE ITALIA magazine, and I have begged my mother to bring me home a copy (she’s in Italia right now).

So hopefully, she comes through.

camilla-elle

Here are some of the pictures from her shoot:

camilla-in-elle

camilla-in-elle-again

camilla-and-elle

I love these photos!

Does anyone know where I can pick up this issue in the States??

Leave a Reply

