Lovely Sunday . . .

Coming home is so relaxing and warm.  Life just seems simple once you’re home.

Today, I got a delicious home-cooked meal which included my favorite: homemade pasta and sauce 🙂 yumm

I also got to visit the NEW Nordstrom that just opened up nearby… I bought a shirt for $20 which made me very happy because A. it was reasonable and B. its orange!!

I am also left with an outstanding amount of work to do…and I better get started because I can’t procrastinate anymore 😦

BUT the best part of working at home? I have my Bianca next to me . . .

Bianca

Bianca

Hope you’re having a lovely Sunday!

Jo

3 thoughts on “Lovely Sunday . . .

Leave a Reply

