In black and studs….

Here is the latest photo of my girl VHUDG at the 2009 Kid’s Choice Awards.

I don’t know what I think of the look exactly….but I must say that I love the jean shorts.  Even if this outfit isn’t what I would normally love…VHUDG  pulls it off.

zac-efron-vanessa-hudgens-2009-kids-choice-awards-19

I also love how she plays with the jewerly!! All those bangles and bracelets and necklaces OH MY!

She looks put together, like she always does and it looks effortless.  I have to say…those boots are gorgeous!  I’m in love with studs right now…its started to take over my wardrobe.

VHUDG  isn’t afraid of taking risks with fashion and that is something that I love about her!!

What a fashionista 🙂

One thought on “In black and studs….

Leave a Reply

