Getting Busy…

I knew it was coming. It was BOUND to hit me hard…

This week has been so easy-going and care-free…all I had to do was read my lovely book and meet with friends and drink coffee.   My classes were cancelled for the most part of the week, so I REALLY had a lot of down time.

BUT that is all about to end.  This upcoming week, I have an onslaught of papers to write, books to read and TONS of research to do.

This needs to be done all before I go to the FIRST EVER: ED CONFERENCE!! Which is taking place in New York City from April 2-5. ed-conf-logo-fullthumbnail

I’m both excited and nervous!! I don’t know what to expect, but I DO know that I will be touring various magazine offices and getting great advice on how to break into the business.

This will be epic….just not the tons of papers I have to write 😦

If anyone else is going to the 1st Annual Ed Conference, feel free to comment 🙂

Can’t wait to meet all you amazing ED girls!!

-joo

Leave a Reply

