Twilight’s Wolf Pack…

NEWS from stepheniemeyer.com!!! The New Moon wolf pack has been casted 🙂 And you’ll be glad to know that VHUDG was not casted as one of the wolves.  I mean, I love the girl don’t get me wrong!! BUT she would NOT have been the best choice for a wolf…

Think about it…HSM Sweetheart turns into Wolf??

Anyways, here is the cast!! I’m so excited 🙂 GO  HERE for more details

Wolf Pack Cast

Wolf Pack Cast

Here is an excerpt from the site:

  • Taylor Lautner: Jacob Black
  • Chaske Spencer: Sam Uley
  • Tyson Houseman: Quil Ateara
  • Alex Meraz: Paul
  • Kiowa Gordon: Embry Call
  • Bronson Pelletier: Jared
  • Tinsel Korey: Emily

We don’t have confirmation on the ones in bold yet, so take it as rumor till further confirmed. We confirmed Tyson Houseman and Alex Meraz for sure earlier, and Bronson Pelletier seems to be confirmed.

So far, the casting for New Moon is perfect. For instance, Dakota Fanning was the person I imagined Jane to be. They are doing a great job 🙂  I can’t wait for the movie!!

PS. I hope everyone got their copy of Twilight the DVD. My friends and I indulged in the “extras.”  All I have to say is…Chinchilla droppings…

6 thoughts on “Twilight’s Wolf Pack…

  1. Pingback: Posts about DVD News as of March 25, 2009 » DVD Newsroom

  2. whoo hoo is the first thing that comes to my mind! the majority of these wolves are hotter than the main wolf jacob black no offense lautner ur still a cuite but ur juss a boy…

  3. LOL… chinchilla droppings 😛
    …the deleted scene in Edward’s room. xD

    & yes, they did a great job picking the cast. I was going to audition for Leah Clearwater in Eclipse, but it’s too late now… UGH! If only I heard about the auditions earlier.

Leave a Reply

