Looking Cali – Cute …

As soon as I visited justjared.com, VHUDG popped up.  Weird.

But here she is again, wearing my favorite ankle boots.  The boots  just pick up the outfit from a low-key casual to a classy-casual. And I love the flowy top!! Its Cali-cute… I wish I lived in Cali…every day would be warm enough to wear tanks and flippy-floppies!! My favorites 🙂

VHUDG shopping on Rodeo Drive

VHUDG shopping on Rodeo Drive

I just love everything about VHUDG, but you all know this.

If only I could walk Rodeo Drive and shop in Gucci….

Leave a Reply

