Say HELLO to my little WELLIES!!!

If you recall, I am in love with Hunter Wellingtons.

I have wanted a pair since I saw Kate Moss donning them.

WELL, I am here to tell you that I finally, FINALLY bought myself a pair.  And they are gorGEous 🙂

Here is a little sneak peek at my wellies:

My Wellies

Aren’t they beautiful!? I love the color olive 🙂

I’m still waiting for them to arrive in the mail.  Today would have been a GREAT day to wear them…you know with the snow and all.  But they aren’t here yet 😦

But as soon as I get them, I will be wearing them EVERY CHANCE I GET!!

There are so many options and endless possibilities.

Here is Nicole donning  a pair of wellies…

Nicole Richie

They look great with anything.

I can’t wait to wear them!! So until they are on my feet….I will blog to you laters.

-joo

One thought on “Say HELLO to my little WELLIES!!!

  1. Pingback: Hunters + Fleece Welly Socks = Perfect Match « Jonotjoe's Weblog

Leave a Reply

