Classy at Ralph….

Blake Lively. We all know her for her stunning role in Gossip Girl (which I have to apologize I have not been posting my weekly gossip about GG…simply because A. its not on till March and B. I have engagements that conflict with the show’s time)

I’m normally not a fan of most of her outfits in GG, just because her boobs always seems to be falling out…but recently I saw a picture of her on justjared.com – my go to source for celeb info – and I fell in love with her outfit.  I’m loving leather jackets right now.  I have my own brown leather jacket hanging in my closet BUT I haven’t worn it yet 😦 I’d rather be wearing my HUGE black jacket to protect me from the BLISTERING cold! Honestly, this weather needs to stop.

Anyways, I’m always looking for the perfect outfit to pair with my jacket and of course nicer weather.

But I love how Blake wears her leather coat: with a dress and heels. How classy.

Lively at Ralph Lauren Fall Fashion Show in NYC

And to top it off she is at Ralph Lauren’s Fall Fashion show in NYC.

Speaking of the fashion show, I’m insanely jealous that I was not there.  To be in the same CITY as these top fashion designers, as well as these celebs, would make my heart melt.

Well, back to Blake…I love her outfit.  I want to steal her clothes (but not some of the Serena ones…)

Hope you’re having a fabulous weekend.  I know I am 🙂

classyjo.

Leave a Reply

