VHUDG…again…

So I know I blog about VHudg a lot, but the girl has a great fashion sense.

In this recent photo, the fashionista dons a leather jacket. . . one of my latest obsessions.  But here’s the issue, its too cold to wear it! I’m waiting for warmer weather so I can sport my new leather jacket 🙂

And according to VHudg…it seems like you can wear brown with black.  The outfit fits well together, if only I had warmer weather…

zac-efron-vanessa-hudgens-japan-05

Oh, and don’t get me started on this outfit.  I freaking love everything about it.  The dress, the fabulous swede fringe bag, and THE SHOES.  WEAR CAN i FIND THOSE SHOES!  They are soo bold and gorGEous.

vanessa-hudgens-sudoku-contest-02

Thanks to justjared.com, you can found her sandals here. But while I was looking at them I also saw THESE! Now those are bold…and orange 🙂

But of course I would have to wait until Spring comes around…I would have no where to wear those sandals here in winter storm central.

Till then, I’ll be sporting boots, jeans, a sweater, a scarf and my long black glorious puffy jacket 🙂

Oh I can’t wait to get my hands on spring must haves….

2 thoughts on “VHUDG…again…

  1. Pingback: Fringed Toes… « Jonotjoe’s Weblog

Leave a Reply

