Restless…

Okay. I ‘m bored now that I don’t have Twilight to read 😦

I have a bookshelf full of books and NONE of them intrigue me.  All I want to do is re-read Twilight again, but I really don’t want to allow myself to fall back into my obsession with the series.  Please tell me that I’m not alone here!?

So to keep my mind away from Twilight I have started reading Truman Capote’s Breakfast at Tiffany’s and I just shopaholic1bought Confessions of a Shopaholic. Yes, I buy too many books, but I just can’t seem to find one that I want to finish.  And being unable to stay away from the bookstore doesn’t help either.

I’m going to strive to finish these two books, and hopefully my mind will stray away from Twilight for a while.  I also want to finish these books so I can watch the movies!

GASP, yes I have never watched Breakfast at Tiffany’s but is it a crime that I wanted to read the book first? LOL   Also, Shopaholic is coming out soon, February 13, 2009 to be exact.  So I wanted to jump on the band wagon and read this supposed great book. Till then…

Here’s the trailer, in case you haven’t seen it yet:

Leave a Reply

