Studded Fashion Statement…

Studded belts are popping everywhere.

And I need one. In fact, I just bought one 🙂

As you know, my all time favorite fashionista is Vanessa Hudgens. Well as I was snooping around the Internet, I clicked into Linea Pelle’s site and there I found the perfect studded belt.  And to make it even more fabulous, Vanessa wore it on a fashion spread for Elle magazine in the September issue.

vhug-belt

VHudg wearing a studded belt

ME, being absolutely stupid, discarded the said magazine, therefore I do not have a hard copy of the spread.  I am furious at myself.  But no worries, most of the pictures are on line and right here for your viewing pleasure.

I can’t wait for my studded belt to arrive at my door in approximately 1-2 business days.

Leave a Reply

