Look its Leighton!…

Thanks to justjared.com, my favorite girl, Leighton Meester was on the blog!! She graces the upcoming issue of   and dishes about her life.  I just can’t help myself…look at these pictures taken during the shoot.  Like, I love her. I admire her. I want to BE her. Just kidding…no but really…
leighton-meester-teen-vogue-february-2009-01

leighton-meester-teen-vogue-february-2009-042

Oh Gossip Girl,what a great show 🙂 I can’t wait till the show returns and to get my hands on this magazine!

Check out more pictures from the shoot here.

Leave a Reply

