TWILIGHT MOVIE REVIEW!

Of course I watched Twilight AT MIDNIGHT! Really, it was the only way to watch the movie. twilight_poster_lg

As I was waiting for the movie to start, I was reading the book.  Call me a nerd, a dork…I don’t care.  I LOVED IT. EVERY MOMENT OF IT!!

So let’s get straight to it:

JO’S SHORT AND SWEET:

1. Edward was AMAZING.  He was gorgeous and funny and amazing and gorgeous and funny and amazing…

2. I really liked Kristen Stewart.  She really captured Bella’s character.

3. The movie followed the book very well, except for a couple of minor things, but it was all necessary to make the 2 hour movie.

4. The acting.  Hmm, well I have to admit that some parts were a little…awkward…and not the best acting, BUT to all of the die-hard fans, the movie was perfect.

5. Edward and Bella=the cutest couple ever. I wish I was her….

6. Will I see it again?  Pretty sure I’m watching it again tonight 🙂 I’ll be able to actually HEAR it, save for all the teenage girly screams and shrills every time Robert Pattinson flashed onto the screen.

Here are a couple reviews

And I also hear that 2 more movies are underway…..but I’m not sure if that is true.  I’ll have to do some more “research.”

Till then, I hope you watch the film!!

Leave a Reply

