HAPPY TWILIGHT!

There has been SO much rage about TWILIGHT, and I just couldn’t understand what was so great about these books.  I have previously talked about it here on the blog. Well…………..

That was until I started reading TWILIGHT. And let me tell you….WOW. wowowowowowowowowtwilightowowow!!!

Let’s just say that I love Edward and I want to be with him forever and ever and ever! 🙂

Just the way Meyer describes Edward and Bella and their relationship is just breathtaking. I myself feel as if I’m going to pull a Bella and pass out! Her writing isn’t difficult to read, but its the way she writes that is just mesmerizing. She truly captures the emotions of all the characters and I how she writes out Bella’s thoughts. Sometimes I’m like…wow THAT’S ME! I’m sure lots of other young ladies can agree with me!

I haven’t finished the book yet, HOWEVER, I plan to have it done by tonight … right before I head to the theaters and watch the midnight showing. Apparently, ALL midnight showings are SOLD OUT!! Isn’t that crazy! But does this compare to Harry Potter? Somewhat….I feel like TWILIGHT is doing extremely well, but we will have to look to the box office to get a definite answer.

So you’re probably wondering how I got my tickets? Well, that’s for me to know and you to … guess? haha Let’s just say I have connections.

Anyways, I’m really excited about tonight and you can count on me blogging about it as soon as I see it, because let’s be honest, how could I not fill you in??

To all the die-hard fans: YAY!! YOUR DAY HAS FINALLY COME!

I would have never started this series if it wasn’t for my MOM (she loved the books!) and all my amazing Friends… you know who you are 😉

Here is the official trailer.  It gives me goosebumps every time I watch it!!

Happy Twilight!!

Leave a comment