To all the Single Ladies…

So Beyonce is back, and I think she wants it known.

With her new single, Single Ladies (Put a Ring On It) she sure does a good job with shouting it out that she’s still here.

First of all, her music video is awesome.  I wish I could dance like her.  It puts Britney’s Womanizer video to shame.  And no, I will not be posting that video here.  It’s just not gonna happen.

Check out Beyonce’s new music video.  I looove the song, and normally I’m not a fan of most of her songs. This one however, makes the cut.  The video is so simple, yet soo sexy.  Safe to say this is every single ladies’ theme song. HOLLA!

One thought on “To all the Single Ladies…

Leave a Reply

