The Duchess of Devonshire 2…

I just watched the “Duchess” and as I previously mentioned, I promised I’d blog you in.  So, I am blown away right now.  The only way I can explain my reaction is my fabulous SHORT AND SWEET:

The Duchess

JO’S SHORT AND SWEET:

1. Keira Knightley was A-MAZING

2. It was an emotional roller coaster ride

3. I was crying at one part of the movie

4. Dominic Cooper aka Charles Grey was gor-GE-ous!!!!!

5. It was a really touching and heartbreaking, with wonderful acting

6. Will I see it again? Hm…I don’t know if I can handle my heart breaking again, but due to my love for Keira, I can watch it again.

GREAT movie, I loved it, Keira was fabulous, another reason why I love her so much.

And just to leave you with a little something – something . . . I found a picture featured in the December 2007 Vanity Fair. Keira looks amazing and JAMES MCAVOY is gorgeous, which isn’t a suprise 🙂

Atonement director Joe Wright and the movie’s stars Keira Knightley and James McAvoy at the Master Shipwright’s House in London. This photo is featured in the December 2007 issue of Vanity Fair.

…just another reason why I love Keira and James …

toots and tots:

joo

Leave a Reply

