Oh Wellie you’re so fine…

SO.click for zoom

I really want a pair of Hunter Wellington Boots.

Like really bad.  They have a dual purpose: Not only do they protect your feet from the rain and keep them dry…but you can make them look soo stylish and sexy.  Dress them up, and dress them down. Gosh, they are so versatile!

Anyways, I really want them so I have an excuse to wear them with a dress, or jeans, or just shorts.  They look fabulous either way.

So I have come to the conclusion that my next BIG paycheck will be spent on a pair of Hunter Wellies.

I’m thinking green . . . or maybe navy . . .

Kate Moss has already made it a fashion statement.  Here to prove . . . a picature of her donning the said boots:

Kate Moss

Look how ravishing they look on!! Yea I think I’m going to get navy, just because the green is a little too much green.  And plus, navy blue goes with pretty much everything.

Awesome.  I’m glad we had this talk.

All I have to say is: thank god it’s friday night cuz I just GOT PAID!!

😀 happyhappyjojo

5 thoughts on “Oh Wellie you’re so fine…

  1. Hello!

    My name is Mike and I work on the website for Hunter Boot UK. Saw your blog entry this morning, I hope you manage to get your boots! Would you mind if I put a link to your blog on our website? It makes nice content for us and should send some more traffic your way too.

    Drop me a line and let me know, either by using this email address or by commenting on my blog at hunter-boot.blogspot.com.

    Best wishes,
    Mike 🙂

  2. Pingback: Say HELLO to my little WELLIES!!! « Jonotjoe’s Weblog

  3. What’s funny is I was having the exact same color dilemma and I ended up going with the navy too :)!
    I know, I know, the green is classic, but in college versatility is everything and the green was a little too… gardener for me. Very nice!

  4. Pingback: Fleece Welly Socks . . . « Jonotjoe's Weblog

Leave a Reply

