Music M&M…

My latest M&M-The music that has been MIA from my ipod and that I have been “GAGA” over:

LISTEN TO MIA/SANTOGOLD/LADY GAGA

      

So my friends have been listening to M.I.A and Santogold for a long time, and it wasn’t until we became attached to the hip, that I started to like the music.

The first time I heard it, I was a little skeptical, but the more I heard it, the more I liked it.  ALSO, some of Santogold’s music has been featured on Gossip Girl 😀

You may have already heard of this music and as you’re reading this blog you’re giving yourself a pat on the back for listening to this music before it went all “main-stream.” 

On my ipod, I went crazy and uploaded the following:

Boyz- MIA

Shove it- Santogold

Lights Out-Santogold

You’ll find a way -Santogold

Creator – Santogold

L.E.S Artisetes – Santogold

ALSO, my all time favorite artist, LADY GAGA came out with another new song: Poker Face

I have got all my friends hooked on Lady Gaga.  Her music is DP worthy and girlsnightout theme songs.

PLEASE PLEASE download/buy these songs: Poker Face, Beautiful Dirty Rich, Just Dance(Tony Arzadon Remix) BoysBoysBoys. Or go all out and buy her new CD. It’s legit, not leshit.

Happy itunes shopping!!!

Leave a Reply

