Revolutionary Road is here…

The movie I have been blogging about, is here. 

Well the trailer at least.

Finally, the official trailer to Revolutionary Road has been released.

I just watched it, and I’m sure you have too because its been out for a while, and we all know how I work. 

BUT, for those of you who are just like me! here’s the trailer.  And all I can say is… WOW.  This looks like a great movie, and I officially love Leo, and I love him and Kate together.  They are such a dynamic duo!! I can’t wait for Oscar season 😀  It’s probably my favorite time of the year, next to Christmas and Wedding season.

Enjoy! and prepare yourself for chills and goosebumps!!!

Leave a Reply

