No but really…she’s just kidding….

Probably my favorite part of SNL’s weekend update: Judy Grimes.

I was laughing hysterically!! Made my day after a horrible week.

I have been a avid fan of SNL, and in the past it has been lacking, HOWEVER with these elections, SNL has really stepped it up, and I think that its safe to say that they are funnier than ever.

My one suggestion?  Bring Justin Timberlake back.

SNL+ JT = A DICK IN THE BOX HIT

Enjoy Judy, justkiddingjustkiddingjustkidding HAHAHA!!

and since I can’t post it onto my blog for some unknown reason, go follow the blue link!!

http://www.nbc.com/Saturday_Night_Live/video/clips/update-judy-grimes/704103/

Leave a Reply

