The Reign of the GREs

The GREs are the worst things ever created.

and all the “creators” of this forsaken test love to see students torture themselves with such useless questions and become blind by staring at the computer for 2 hours or so.

So I would like to thank the creators for this torture you have casted upon EVERY student who wants TO GET A MASTERS.

Is this some sort of punishment for those who want to further their education???? 

Why do you “standardize” when EVERYONE IS DIFFERENT!!?!?!??!

ugh. i am furious, agitated and overwhelmed by how much I LOATHE these exams.

I hope I survive this prep course. Today was my first day of “prepping” and I already want to pull my hair out.

ugh, see you never.

Leave a Reply

