LC’s Holiday Dress…

So I stumbled upon Glamour’s Fashion and Beauty blog via my friend B’s blog in regards to LC.

The first thing I noticed about LC was her amazing and GORGEOUS dress!! I love the vibrant colors of the dress, the strapless aspect, as well as the cut.  It looks great on her, and kudos to LC…very smart of her showcasing her line…on herself. Touche. 

Now, if any dear reader would like to show me the way to where I can find this “Holiday Collection Dress” I will admire you forever.

Thanks SOO much!!

Joo.

One thought on “LC’s Holiday Dress…

  1. Pingback: Lauren Conrad’s 2008 Holiday Collection « Jonotjoe’s Weblog

Leave a Reply

